Fractal dreams

6 Responses to “Fractal dreams”


  1. 1 is this October 20, 2010 at 11:01 am

    a love letter to your girl’s crotch?

  2. 2 It is October 20, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    fractal love

  3. 3 Georgiana October 23, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Rest in peace, Mr. Mandelbrot, and dream of lovely fractals…

  4. 4 http://bing.com February 15, 2013 at 11:04 pm

    I actually was basically browsing for techniques for my personal website and noticed your post,
    “Fractal dreams Circledotsquare’s Blog”, will you care if I personally apply several of your own ideas? Many thanks -Kathaleen

    • 5 CDS February 17, 2013 at 10:25 am

      If I got this right, you want to use my ideas on your personal site? I would be happy to contribute to whatever you’re doing, just make sure you mention the source and send me a link with the work, of course 🙂

  5. 6 Shayne February 23, 2013 at 11:17 pm

    May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody
    who genuinely understands what they’re discussing on the net. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people have to check this out and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift.


Leave a Reply

